Atelier Concerts

Atelier Concerts

Sunday Concert Series - 17h00 - Free admission

Originating in Left Bank studios in 1895, The Atelier Concert Series became part of the cultural activities at the American Church in Paris during the early 1930s. These concerts provide a performance opportunity in Paris for talented musicians of all nationalities.

A different program is offered each Sunday evening at 17h00, September through November and January through June. There is no admission fee, but a free-will offering is taken at the door to support the series.

To receive detailed programs, updates and other announcements about this series, send a message to our Music Director and put “Atelier Mailing” in the subject line. All mailings are done in blind copy and for this purpose only.

Upcoming Concerts:

Atelier Concert — Sunday 26 March 17h00

Claire FOISON – piano
Jean-Philippe KUZMA – violin
Emmanuel ANDRÉ – violin
Benoit MARIN – viola
Jérémie MAILLARD – cello
Renaud BARY  – bass

Atelier Concert — Sunday 2 April 17h00

Concert — Sunday 8 April 20h00

 

Atelier Concert — Sunday 9 April 17h00

NO Atelier Concert — Sunday 16 April — Easter

There will be no Atelier concert on Easter Sunday 16 April. Join us when the concerts resume on Sunday 23 April.

Atelier Concert — Sunday 23 April 17h00

Atelier Concert — Sunday 30 April 17h00

Atelier Concert — Sunday 7 May 17h00

Atelier Concert — Sunday 14 May 17h00

 

Atelier Concert — Sunday 21 May 17h00

 

Atelier Concert — Sunday 28 May 17h00

 

Atelier Concert — Sunday 11 June 17h00

Amaya DOMINGUEZ – mezzo soprano; Stephen LANCASTER – baritone; LAURE COLLADANT – piano