ACP Groups and Activities

Contacts

Website links
Prayer Requests  
Children's Worship (3-11) acparis.org/worship-mission/childrens-worship
Youth Group (11-18) acparis.org/acp-groups/youth-ministry
Young Adults Group (18-30) acparis.org/acp-groups/young-adult-ministry
Bulletin annoucements  
   
ACP Bible study and prayer groups acparis.org/prayer-learning/study-groups
African Fellowship Bible Study  
Community Bible Study International  
Filipino Fellowship Bible Study  
Men's Bible Study  
Sunday Bible Study  
Women's Bible Study  
Young Adult Bible Study  
   
Independent Bible study and prayer groups  
Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) International  
Mindful Meditation  
   
Fellowship groups acparis.org/acp-groups/fellowships
African Fellowship acparis.org/acp-groups/fellowships
Filipino Fellowship acparis.org/acp-groups/fellowships
Knitting Group  
Men's Group acparis.org/acp-groups/mens-group
Movie Discussion Group  
Multicultural Couples Group acparis.org/acp-groups/multicultural-couples
Quilting Group  
Running Team acparis.org/acp-groups/running
Women's Ministry acparis.org/acp-groups/womens-ministry
Writers Group  
   
Service Groups  
Annie Vallotton Lending Library acparis.org/prayer-learning/lending-library
Bloom Where You're Planted orientation program acparis.org/community-activities/bloom-where-youre-planted
Children's Ministry - teachers and assistants acparis.org/worship-mission/childrens-worship
Church Retreats - organization and assistance acparis.org/prayer-learning/retreats
Communications  
 - Writing, editing, etc.  
 - ACP Today Radio show acparis.org/welcome/acp-today
 - The Spire Newsletter acparis.org/spire-newsletter
 - What's On calendar  
 - Webmaster  
Development and Property  
Finance, Accounting, and Bookkeeping acparis.org/welcome/support-us
Human Resources  
Mission Outreach acparis.org/worship-mission/missions/missions
- Deep Griha Society (DSG)  
- Foyer de Grenelle  
- Friday Mission Lunch acparis.org/worship-mission/missions/missions-in-our-community/friday-mission-lunch
- Habitat for Humanity  
- Marché de Noël  
 - Homeless Ministry  
 --- Homeless Breakfast Mission  
 --- Homeless Sandwich Mission  
- Refugee Ministry  
- SOS Help  
Lay Care Givers  acparis.org/prayer-learning/prayer-groups
Music - Vocal, handbells acparis.org/music-a-arts/adult-choirs
acparis.org/music-a-arts/youth-childrens-choirs
acparis.org/music-a-arts/instruments
Music - Contemporary band acparis.org/music-a-arts/contemporary-band
Music - Children and Youth  
Nominating Committee  
Special Events and Holiday Festivities - organization and assistance acparis.org/community-activities/special-events
Stewardship and Giving acparis.org/welcome/stewardship
Welcoming and Hospitality  
Worship - greeting, ushering, lay reading, contemporary audio-visual assistance acparis.org/worship-mission/worship-services
Youth Ministry Advisory Team acparis.org/worship-mission/youth-ministry/youth-ministry
   
Clerical and Office Assistance  
IT and Audio-visual assistance  
   
Council acparis.org/welcome/council
Council Moderator  
Council Vice Moderator  
Council Secretary  
Council Vice Moderator